Ask or search…
K

Release

Find the below release dates on Sunbird-Knowlg.
Release Milestones
Release-5.2
Release-5.3
Release-5.0
Release-5.1
Release Planning Start
Sep 12, 2022 Mon
Nov 07, 2022 Mon
23-May, Mon
18-Jul, Mon
Release Planning End
Sep 23, 2022 Fri
Nov 18, 2022 Fri
3-Jun, Fri
29-Jul, Fri
Sprint-1 Planning Start
Sep 19, 2022 Mon
Nov 14, 2022 Mon
30-May, Mon
25-Jul, Mon
Sprint-1 Planning End
Sep 23, 2022 Fri
Nov 18, 2022 Fri
3-Jun, Fri
29-Jul, Fri
Sprint-1 Development Start
Sep 26, 2022 Mon
Nov 21, 2022 Mon
6-Jun, Mon
1-Aug, Mon
Sprint-1 Development End
Oct 14, 2022 Fri
Dec 09, 2022 Fri
24-Jun, Fri
19-Aug, Fri
Sprint-1 Beta Release
Oct 17, 2022 Mon
Dec 12, 2022 Mon
27-Jun, Mon
22-Aug, Mon
Sprint-2 Planning Start
Oct 10, 2022 Mon
Dec 05, 2022 Mon
20-Jun, Mon
15-Aug, Mon
Sprint-2 Planning End
Oct 14, 2022 Fri
Dec 09, 2022 Fri
24-Jun, Fri
19-Aug, Fri
Sprint-2 Development Start
Oct 17, 2022 Mon
Dec 12, 2022 Mon
27-Jun, Mon
22-Aug, Mon
Sprint-2 Develoment End
Nov 04, 2022 Fri
Dec 30, 2022 Fri
15-Jul, Fri
9-Sep, Fri
Sprint-2 Beta Release
Nov 7, 2022 Mon
Jan 02, 2023 Mon
18-Jul, Mon
12-Sep, Mon
PR Review/Merge Window
26 Sep 22 - 04 Nov 22
21 Nov 22 - 30 Dec 22
6 Jun 22 to 15 Jul 22
1 Aug 22 - 9 Sep 22
Pre Prod Verification (PPV) Start
Nov 7, 2022 Mon
Jan 02, 2023 Mon
18-Jul, Mon
12-Sep, Mon
Pre Prod Verification (PPV) End
Nov 18, 2022 Fri
Jan 13, 2023 Fri
29-Jul, Fri
23-Sep, Fri
Production Release
21 Nov 22 (Delayed 10 days)
02 Feb 2023 (delayed 12 days)
1 Aug 22 (delayed: 8 Aug 22)
26 Sept 22 (delayed: 18 Oct 22)

Release Plan/Process

As a sunbird-knowlg team we follow agile process.
  • Release: Consists of 2 Sprints(Sprint 1 & Sprint 2)
  • Sprint: Each sprint is a span of 3 weeks.
  • Beta version: Specific modules will be released on every sprint end(once for every 3 weeks).
  • Major version: It will be released on every release(Once for every 1 month, 15 days) once we get sign-off by the QA team from pre-prod environment.
For more details refere the below sheet